Youth Academy

Temecula FC Youth Academy Registration Fee $535.00 contact brandon@temeculafc.com for more information

HOW TO BECOME A QUAIL!

Were you scouted? If so please email austin@temeculafc.com to set up a trial period

Temecula FC Juggling Club. Players listed below have made the grade and reached the juggling amount.

Temecula FC 100 Club

Temecula FC 200 Club

Temecula FC 300 Club

 

If you were not referred to Temecula FC please email scout@temeculafc.com in order to be scouted or seen in a clinic.

Club Development Manager and Head Scout Fernando Torres Lopez scout@temeculafc.com

   

Director of Coaching Austin Levins email austin@temeculafc.com

   

Football Advisor Will Donachie email will@temeculafc.com

Jr Quails Academy $50 registration and $20 per month coaches fee

Mike Bettencourt C. 978-866-0332 mike@temeculafc.com

   

Boys 2001 coach AJ Covarrubias aj@temeculafc.com

 

Boys 2002 coach Juan Verde and Byron Rivera  juan@temeculafc.com

Boys 2009 coach Nyema nyema@temeculafc.com

   

Boys 2008 coach Vince Paccione vince@temeculafc.com

  

Boys 2006 coach Angel

Boys 2007 coach Ignacio Gachuzo ignacio@temeculafc.com

 

Girls 2009 coach Jose Aldaz josea@temeculafc.com

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please Contact  austin@temeculafc.com