Youth Academy

With a focus on developing world class players and people, Temecula FC Youth Academy provides a professional pathway for elite players with the potential to become a NPSL player for Temecula FC.

Originally launched in 2016, Temecula FC youth Academy is a valued program that not only allows greater access to the game, but is guided by a collection of globally successful coaching staff. 

Entering the 2019-20 season, Temecula FC Academy is looking to grown to fill out all birth years 2011-2001 on the boy’s and girls side. As the growth of Temecula FC Youth Academy continues, its players will continue to work hard to proudly represent Temecula FC in the NPSL.

Boy’s Coaching Staff

                    

                    

 Girls Coaching Staff

                    

                    

Temecula FC Youth 2019 Academy Registration Fee $595.00 (Before January 15th 2019) After is $650

Uniform costs $143.78 (Players on average keep their uniform for 2-3 years)

Training Gear $49.37 (New each year)

Monthly Coaches Fee ranges per coach but range from $20-$55 per month (Contact brandon@temeculafc.com to get info on your desired team)

Tournaments $? depends on how many and the cost of the tournament (each team is responsible for tournament costs)

League Ref Fees $ 35-$55 per player for the fall season depending on birthyear  (each team is responsible for ref costs)

So cost to play for Temecula FC ranges from $850.00-$1,393.15 on average.

*The costs are not a gurantee as it will very depending on if you need a new uniform. Your coaches fees. How many tournaments your team does. The difference in ref fees for youngers/older teams. If there are parking fees for league games. So the costs could be a little higher or lower but will be close to the range above.

If you have anymore questions please contact brandon@temeculafc.com

 BECOME A QUAIL!

Can’t find what you are looking for? Please Contact  austin@temeculafc.com

Temecula FC Youth Teams

Boys

2011 (Looking to build a team)

2010 (Looking to build a team)

2009 coach Nyema nyema@temeculafc.com

2008 Red coach Vince Paccione vince@temeculafc.com 2008 White coach Pete Acock pete@temeculafc.com

2007  coach Ignacio Gachuzo ignacio@temeculafc.com

2006  coach Austin Levins austin@temeculafc.com

2005 (Looking to build a team)

2004  (Looking to build a team)

2003  (Looking to build a team)

2002  coach Juan Verde and Byron Rivera  juan@temeculafc.com

2001 coach AJ Covarrubias aj@temeculafc.com

Girls

2011 (Looking to build a team)

2010 (Looking to build a team)

2009 coach Jose Aldaz josea@temeculafc.com

2008 (Looking to build a team)

2007 caoched by Jose Dominguez josed@temeculafc.com

2006 (Looking to build a team)

2005 (Looking to build a team)

2004 (Looking to build a team)

2003 (Looking to build a team)

2002 (Looking to build a team)

2001 (Looking to build a team)

Jr Quails Academy $50 registration and $20 per month coaches fee

Mike Bettencourt C. 978-866-0332 mike@temeculafc.com

 

 

Temecula FC 100 Club Andrew Gardiner

Temecula FC 200 Club

Temecula FC 300 Club Jared Albaugh

 [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]