Hello,
We are the California-based NPSL team, Temecula FC Esports, participating in the upcoming 11v11 VPG #eNPSL esports league.
We are currently trialing for ALL positions except GK. The league plays TUES/THURS at 7:30PM PST / 10:30PM EST.
MUST be a resident of North America.

If interested please fill out this form: https://forms.gle/fKucGSYozY1FZS8TA

Trials will be held Tues/Wed/Thurs evenings THIS WEEK at 7PM PST / 10PM EST.