The Riverside County Cup!, is an annual competition between the top men’s teams in Riverside County. First played during the 2017 season it is only 11v11 home and away completion of its kind in Riverside.[1] It is organized by Temecula FC each year.
The competition is open to any Riverside club and has seen 5 different clubs involved over the years but only 2 winners. The teams that have competed over the years have been Riverside Coras, Toros Neza Usa-mex, AC Miracle Hill Temecula FC and City Legends. Temecula FC won the cup in 2017 and 2018 while Riverside Coras won in 2019. In 2020 the cup was not help due to Covid-19 shutdowns. Who will lift the cup in 2021?